Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Gautam Siram, MD

Orthopedic Joint Specialist located in Chevy Chase, MD

8 total reviews

Dr. Gautam Siram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gautam Siram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Siram is a very skilled orthopedic surgeon. I had a complete knee replacement and I do not regret it. It has been 2 months and you would never know it- except for the scar which is healing nicely.
Gerald K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent, outstanding in his field of medical expertise, wonderful in his patient follow-thru compassionate, caring, simply the best.
Marius J.
Submitted 05/09/21
My experiences have ALWAYS been exceptional! Dr. Siram is most professional. He informs the patient (me) of all physical conditions both verbally, with charts, x- rays,graphs and other diagnostic methods. Methods of treatment, medication(s), and average recovery time. He answers and welcomes all questions truthfully. His personality is pleasant again, professional. This is also true of all the Allied Health Staff assisting him. There is a family atmosphere of caring. I unfortunately have been in several different hospitals. I rank Sibley Memorial Hospital of John's Hopkins # ONE. I happily recommend Sibley to others. Markus Jones,Jr.
Dennis C R.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr.Siram and his staff is so professional and caring about your health it is amazing ,I’m so glad and thankful that Dr. Craig Thomas referred him I would recommend Dr. Siram and his staff to anyone!!
James S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Siram is a wonderful surgeon. The outcome of my hip replacement has been great. Dr. Siram's description of my diagnosis and joint replacement surgery details was excellent.
William L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Timely, precise, and efficient office visits.
Shekar N.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, efficient and felt safe.
Kartik P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent, Nice supporting professional staff and smiley,